Avoid embarrassing moments by only sending campaigns when they’re ready through workflow module.
We understand that when you’re working in a team it’s easy to make little mistakes. But if those little mistakes are sent to your subscribers, they can become a whole lot bigger.
With Workflow, you can specify specific users to double check and verify all campaigns prior to launch. If a mistake is found, it can be sent back to the author with amendment notes. Phew!
All Workflow campaigns have full audit tracking and provide complete launch security.